Athletics

The Athletic Office: 

Hours - Monday - Friday  7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Office Phone: 330-627-8260.
Fax:  330-627-8435
Follow Carrollton Sports on Twitter at: twittericon@CarrSports


Shop for Carrollton apparel at: MyLocker.net

Ticket Info: 

Adults        $7.00

Student      $4.00 (pre-sale)

  • Pre-sale tickets can be purchased in the Athletic Office
  • All tickets at the gate are $7.00

Season Passes:

Student Athlete Pass      $25.00

  • Student  Athletes may purchase a pass to attend all Home athletic events for $25.00 if they play two sports and $30.00 if they play one sport.  Student must be an athlete and the pass must be purchased in the Athletic office.

Student Warrior Pass      $35.00

  • “Student” Warrior cards are $35.00 and entitle the holder admission to 15 home varsity events and free admission to all home freshman and middle school events. Card is good until all 15 var. events are used.

Senior Citizens (Age 62+)       $30.00

  • “Senior” Warrior cards are available for our senior citizens, age 62 and older.  Cost is $30.00. They also are purchased in the Athletic office.Good for entire school year

Family Passes      $225.00

  • Family passes, available. For $225.00, 2 adults and 1 child will receive admission into all Home events for the 2016-17 school year.
  • Additional children tickets may be purchased for $25.00 each.

“Fantastic" Passes

  • “Fantastic “ passes are also available at the Athletic office only. $20 each, they are worth $30 in admission.

Reserve Seats

  • Available for Football and Boys Basketball games. If interested, contact the Athletic office.

 

Warrior Head Coaches and Contact Info.

Football - Phil Mauro
phil.mauro@carrolltonschools.org

Volleyball - Amanda Tressa
amanda.tressa@carrolltonschool.org

Girls Cross Country -Chris Woolf, 330-206-3616
chris.woolf@carrolltonschools.org

Boys Cross Country - Chris Woolf, 330-206-3616
chris.woolf@carrolltonschools.org

Boys Golf - Chris Barto
chris.barto@carrolltonschools.org

Girls Golf - Todd English
todd.english@carrolltonschools.org

Boys Soccer - A.J. Atkinson
aatkins2@kent.edu

Girls Soccer - Eric Knotts
esk069@hotmail.com

Cheerleaders - Tonya Trussell
tonya.trussell@carrolltonschools.org

Boys Basketball - Todd English
todd.english@carrolltonschools.org

Girls Basketball - Craig Rodgers, 330-495-6698
craig.rodgers@carrolltonschools.org

Wrestling - Ken Pasiuk, 330-323-6516
ken.pasiuk@carrolltonschools.org

Boys Bowling - Dave Davis
dave.davis@carrolltonschools.org

Girls Bowling - Vera Fox
badapplefox@yahoo.com

Swimming - 

Baseball - Craig Brooks, 330-323-5591
craig.brooks@carrolltonschools.org

Softball - Tim Albrecht
tim.albrecht@carrolltonschools.org

Boys Track - Mike Aukerman, 330-488-4434
mike.aukerman@carrolltonschools.org

Girls Track - Chris Woolf, 330-206-3616
chris.woolf@carrolltonschools.org

 

Athletic Links