Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Home

The Athletic Office: 

Hours - Monday - Friday  7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Office Phone: 330-627-8260.
Fax:  330-627-8435
Follow Carrollton Sports on Twitter at: twittericon@CarrSports


Shop for Carrollton apparel at: MyLocker.net

Ticket Info: 

Adults        $7.00

Student      $4.00 (pre-sale)

  • Pre-sale tickets can be purchased in the Athletic Office
  • All tickets at the gate are $7.00

Season Passes:

Student Athlete Pass      $25.00

  • Student  Athletes may purchase a pass to attend all Home athletic events for $25.00 if they play two sports and $30.00 if they play one sport.  Student must be an athlete and the pass must be purchased in the Athletic office.

Student Warrior Pass      $35.00

  • “Student” Warrior cards are $35.00 and entitle the holder admission to 15 home varsity events and free admission to all home freshman and middle school events. Card is good until all 15 var. events are used.

Senior Citizens (Age 62+)       $30.00

  • “Senior” Warrior cards are available for our senior citizens, age 62 and older.  Cost is $30.00. They also are purchased in the Athletic office.Good for entire school year

Family Passes      $225.00

  • Family passes, available. For $225.00, 2 adults and 1 child will receive admission into all Home events for the 2016-17 school year.
  • Additional children tickets may be purchased for $25.00 each.

“Fantastic" Passes

  • “Fantastic “ passes are also available at the Athletic office only. $20 each, they are worth $30 in admission.

Reserve Seats

  • Available for Football and Boys Basketball games. If interested, contact the Athletic office.

 

Warrior Head Coaches and Contact Info.

Football - Jim Tsilimos
jim.tsilimos@carrolltonschools.org

Volleyball - Amanda Tressa
amanda.tressa@carrolltonschools.org

Girls Cross Country -Jon Naylor
JLnaylor3@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country - Jon Naylor
JLnaylor3@gmail.com

Boys Golf - Chris Barto
chris.barto@carrolltonschools.org

Girls Golf - Todd English
todd.english@carrolltonschools.org

Boys Soccer - A.J. Atkinson
aatkins2@kent.edu

Girls Soccer - Brandon Irwin
birwin@buckeyecareercenter.org

Cheerleaders - Stacy Barto
stacy.barto@carrolltonschools.org

Boys Basketball - Mike Aukerman
mike.aukerman@carrolltonschools.org

Girls Basketball - Chandra Myers
Chandra.myers@carrolltonschools.org

Wrestling - Ken Pasiuk
ken.pasiuk@carrolltonschools.org

Boys Bowling - Dave Davis
dave.davis@carrolltonschools.org

Girls Bowling - Wendy Russell
wendy.russell@aultman.com

Baseball - Brian Connelly
brian.connelly@carrolltonschools.org

Softball - Shane Ball
shaneb@sheetmetalcrafters.com

Boys Track - Mike Aukerman, 330-488-4434
mike.aukerman@carrolltonschools.org

Girls Track - Lindsay Traver
lindsay.traver@carrolltonschools.org

 

Athletic Links

Athletic Events