Acting Superintendent 

Mr. Dave Davis
Dave.Davis@carrolltonschools.org


Assistant Superintendant

Mr. Andy Reeves
Andy.Reeves@carrolltonschools.org


Treasurer

Mrs. Amy Spears
Amy.Spears@carrolltonschools.org


Special Services Director

Mrs. Tricia Green
Tricia.Green@carrolltonschools.org


Food Service Director

Ms. Barbara Burns
Barbara.Burns@carrolltonschools.org


Transportation Supervisor

Mr. Tom Fry
Tom.Fry@carrolltonschools.org


Maintenance Supervisor

Mr. Rusty Grubbs
Rusty.Grubbs@carrolltonschools.org


Director of Technology

Mr. Mitchell Galliher
Mitchell.Galliher@carrolltonschools.org