Athletic Director:

Mr. Caleb Crowl

The Athletic Office: 

Hours: Monday - Friday from  7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Office Phone: 330-627-8260.
Fax:  330-627-8435
Follow Carrollton Sports on Twitter at:

Shop for Carrollton apparel at:

Ticket Information

Adults:        $7.00

Student:     $4.00 (pre-sale)

Pre-sale tickets can be purchased in the Athletic Office

All tickets at the gate are $7.00

Student Athlete Pass :  $25.00
Student  Athletes may purchase a pass to attend all Home athletic events for $25.00 if they play two sports and $30.00 if they play one sport.  Student must be an athlete and the pass must be purchased in the Athletic office.

Student Warrior Pass: $35.00
Student Warrior cards are $35.00 and entitle the holder admission to 15 home varsity events and free admission to all home freshman and middle school events. Card is good until all 15 varsity events are used.

Senior Citizens (Age 62+):  $30.00
Senior Warrior cards are available for our senior citizens, age 62 and older.  Cost is $30.00. They also are purchased in the Athletic office. Good for entire school year.

Family Passes:  $225.00
For $225.00, 2 adults and 1 child will receive admission into all Home events for the school year. Additional children tickets may be purchased for $25.00 each.

Fantastic Passes are also available at the Athletic office only. $20 each, they are worth $30 in admission.

VIP Football Seats: $40.00 each. Parking passes may also be purchased with every two seats you own. Parking passes are $15.00. A parking pass and two seats are $95.00.

Our Coaching Staff:

Football - Jim Tsilimos

Volleyball - Amanda Tressa

Girls Cross Country -Jon Naylor

Boys Cross Country - Nik Schweikert

Boys Golf - Chris Barto

Girls Golf - Todd English

Boys Soccer - Tanner Goss

Girls Soccer - Chris Knotts

Cheerleaders - Stacy Barto

Boys Basketball - Mike Aukerman

Girls Basketball - Nik Schweikert

Wrestling - Joe McGee

Boys Bowling - Dave Davis

Girls Bowling - Wendy Russell

Baseball - Brian Connelly

Softball - Shane Ball

Boys Track - Mike Aukerman

Girls Track - Corwin Koppelman